12 of these in a row

When does the streak end?

Header

Once again, I share, I try to educate, you read but we aren’t hooking up.

Maybe this streak will get you thinking more…

💥 12 winners in a row 💥

1 trade of the day, shortly after market open, each and every day, goal of 10 to 20% profits, rinse and repeat.

I’ve worked with thousands of traders just like you, with the goal of helping them find their “edge” in trading. I am confident I can help you too, if you let me. 

For 2024 I am winning nearly 80% of my morning “Trade of the Day” alerts on SPY options. 

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed or typical.

Basic calls and basic puts. Nothing over the top or complex.

I educate traders on WHY I look to make these trades before I ever enter or exit them; I call this advanced notice and I challenge you to find anyone else in our industry who does the same.

I know my winning streak won’t last forever but I am working my tail off to keep it going as long as possible, sharing ALL my trades with Market Navigator members along the way.

More importantly, educating them on HOW to trade options, WHY I make the trades that I do and how I work out of losing trades with the goal of getting back on another winning streak.

The psychological aspect of trading is a key ingredient most traders miss. Going into a trade focused and ready to win could be something you're lacking. 


I can share with you how I approach winning streaks and times when I take losses, because after all, it is the stock market and we do take losses.

My educational library is full of short on demand videos that are designed to teach you all the major aspects of my trading strategies. 

But once again, another winner goes out to Market Navigator members and you’re only just reading about it.

Start investing in yourself, education is KEY.

I have 2 options for you today with my Market Navigator service and they can be found right here.

13 years teaching and trading at RagingBull and over 20 years of trading experience. 

Let me share those experiences with you and my trading knowledge.

Are you ready? 

Let’s GO!

signature

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. AnyRagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT beconstrued as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalizedinvestment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor(IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securitiesregulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and itsemployees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned inthis communication.

In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.