3 Hot Penny Stocks for Monday

35 percent return in a day?

Do you LOVE penny stocks and options trading like I do?
Hell yeah you do!

Wednesday I alerts SIRI July 19 $3 calls at $.57 cents for my entry and today I sold ⅔ at $.77 for about 35% and the last ⅓ at $.81 for about 42% 

BAM 34.86% overnight baby! That’s what I love about options trading.

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

This was the perfect start to my post 4th of July day off the other day.

I love coming back and hitting big wins like this on what is normally a very slow day. 

Speaking of the 4th of July…

Right now we are running a special for my Atomic Trades penny stock and options trading service. Check out this FULL access deal to Atomic Trades.

You’ll get access to my live streaming chat room, the “War Room.” You’ll also get access to my educational library and of course all my stock and options alerts.

These alerts by the way are sent directly to your smartphone before I ever buy or sell them; I call this advanced notice.

Looking for even MORE options ideas?

Each morning from 9am to 11am I am LIVE trading the SPY options in my Market Navigator service. Below is a snippet showing my SPY options trades for this year when I buy and sell the trade within 2 hours. 

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Nothing fancy or too complicated, just basic calls and basic put trade ideas. In my opinion this is the ideal service for people looking to learn more about options trading.

Want to BUNDLE them? 

Call Davis up at 1-800-585-4488 and see what he can do, the guy works magic sometimes but you won’t know unless you call.

So, what's on my radar to start this week?

EJH continues to push higher here and I feel a $1.50+ moving might be coming.

I bought some SNOA to close the week and I think this could see low to mid $.40s on the next upward move and lastly it looks like WISA is starting to move up again so I’ll be watching that here early this week.

I’ll be talking about these two ideas and more, live in the Atomic Trades service at 3pm if you would like to join me here.

See you Monday morning!

 P.S. If you would like to see if you have any credits you can apply to any of my services, please reach out to Davis Martin at [email protected] or call him at 800-585-4488.

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of RagingBull. com, LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.