šŸ’„Black Friday starts today!

No better time than NOW to jump in

Afraid of commitment?

We got you!

Try these amazing RagingBull Blow Out offers with new MONTHLY options!

šŸ‘€ EVERYTHING at amazing rates šŸ‘€

Hey Guys & Gals!

When trades are right for me, itā€™s in and out within a day or two, but sometimes even better is when I can hit a momentum mover in less than 60 minutes!

Check this trade out I made recently on MRAI! In and out in about 45 minutes. Sure, I had to burn a day trade but thatā€™s why I have them right? 

My $2k personal account challenge hit about $550 dollars profit on this one. It was a perfect ā€œ50 SMA breakoutā€ alert which is 1 of my TOP chart patterns I teach and trade off in my Atomic Trades service. 

Check out that big run on November 10th, notice how it broke that red 50 SMA on the chart? Thatā€™s exactly what caught my attention and once it spiked I was locking that big move in. 

For me, stocks breaking a 50 SMA or ā€œSimple moving average lineā€ are good charts to teach about and share with learners like you. They donā€™t always spike like this of course but this was a great example of letting the pattern develop and then I purchased the breakout looking for a run higher.

I typically will look for 10 to 15% on a penny stock trade like this so the 32% run was a bonus!

Are you looking for someone to teach you about these types of trade setups?

Atomic Trades is a Monday - Friday 3pm to 4pm ā€œPower Hourā€ trading and teaching service of mine. I am currently doing a $2,000 account challenge where I am looking to hit $10,000 by year's end. 

The goal here is to teach you every step of the way how I manage a smaller account, smaller positions and how I trade without getting hit with the pattern day trade rule. 

All of my alerts are shared with members, BEFORE I ever buy them or sell them, for the best learning opportunity. 

Iā€™d love to teach you more about how I am using penny stocks and smaller priced options in this current challenge, which by the way is just pushing $5k right now so my personal goal is another $5k by the end of the year!

Can I do it? Come watch and learn by clicking on this link here. I think youā€™ll really enjoy it and learn a lot from the process.

RED ALERT, RED ALERT! We are running amazing BLACK FRIDAY specials right now where you can get Atomic Traders or several other big RagingBull services at some amazing prices! Click on the button below to check it out. šŸ˜

Got questions? Give my team a call and they can help answer them. Their number is 1-800-585-4488 and I am sure they will be happy to help you. 

Alright, Iā€™m about to go teach my students how I run another end of the day scan and look for another setup just like MRAI, will you be with me?

Cheers,

 P.S. If you would like to see if you have any credits you can apply to any of my services, please reach out to Jeff Brown at [email protected] or call him at 800-585-4488.

šŸ’„ More GREAT trading resources:

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of RagingBull.com, LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.