Common Mistakes Many Traders Make

How I Might Help You Fix Them

Header

Overtrading, trading without a plan, not understanding WHY you’re making a trade, trading with money you can’t afford to lose…

I’ve found over my 20+ years of trading and over a decade of teaching, that these are some of the most common mistakes traders make.

However, you could be falling into even more pitfalls that you realize. 

These additional pitfalls could be having negative effects on your trading.

If you’re making these mistakes above, or some from below, I could be able to help you.

  1. You’re not investing in YOURSELF. 📖

    So many traders just want to be great traders by trading more and more, probably mounting up more losses than they want. I used to be in that boat. If you’re not understanding WHY you’re making a trade, you might want to strongly consider investing in yourself in a service that focuses on stock market education. (If you’re ready to learn, this service here is designed to teach you how to analyze some basic market concepts each morning that could be key to your morning success.)

  2. You’re not removing emotion from your trading. 😡

    If you’re not setting up a proper trade plan and system, then you’re probably just shooting from the hip, HOPING your trade works and if it doesn’t, you might just be making another crappy trade right on top of the first one. Goal setting and REALISTIC expectations are key. I feel I can help you with that here.

  3. You jump into trades just because someone else did. 🤪

    I get it, when I was younger I would jump into any trade I saw someone else making because I thought they had the “magic sauce!” Sometimes good, sometimes bad, but almost all the time I had no idea WHY I was making the buy or sell. Here is where I spend 2 hours a day educating traders just like yourself on market conditions, technical analysis and more. I feel strongly I could help quicken your learning curve to WHY I’m making trades or not. 

  4. Your risk vs reward ratio is out of whack. ‼️

    I get it, sometimes I let a trade go too far too, but I’ve learned over 20+ years of trading that I can’t do that too often or I just won’t survive. Each week, I’ll discuss my goals, expectations and what I’m willing to risk and what I’m trying to accomplish, right here

Education, education, education. It could be the key to turning all your trading around so don’t be afraid to invest in yourself right here. You just might thank me later. 

To your success,

signature

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. AnyRagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT beconstrued as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalizedinvestment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor(IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securitiesregulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and itsemployees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned inthis communication.

In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.