• Market Navigator
  • Posts
  • [Inside Peek 👀] What my trading journey looks like so far

[Inside Peek 👀] What my trading journey looks like so far

Header

Hey there, from a different Jeff tonight – Jeff Brown the Sales Guy 👋. Thanks to JW for letting me share with you all!

Recently I’ve revealed that I am pretty much a brand new trader. Although I’ve had all the access I could to some of the best minds in the biz, I didn’t fully jump in until January 1, 2023.

That’s when I funded an account with a goal of trading ALL of our services.

And I committed myself to learning what all these terms meant (Vertical Credit Spreads, Calls and Puts, Risk-Defined Spreads, Bear Calls, Bull Put, ODTE, Iron Condors, etc.).

I’ve been following Ethan, JW, Jason and Jeff’s services over the past year and I want to share with you highlights of what I’ve been learning in each of these services.

So today I want to talk about Market Navigator:

First off, I have a MAN CRUSH on Jeff Williams. To me it looks like this:

But all joking aside, I have known JW for a dozen years and I have an enormous amount of respect for him. He is a doting father, a man in love with his wife and a dutiful son. What’s not to love?

But, he also stands out in the chat room. I am constantly amazed at his chart reading skills and his easy demeanor when he takes challenging stock market terms and ideas and simplifies them for me (and the other Navigators).

I know this because I am a fixture in his morning chat room. Most every day, I am in the room learning and trading along with Mr. Williams.

I was in yesterday’s SPY Trade of the Day ($442 Calls) and had a good basis ($3.70) and I watched it closely. The price action yesterday was a green candle (or three) and then a big red candle. JW was expressing how he was planning to be out of this trade before the FED meeting and I took his advice. I got out on a spike and with a small profit.

*here is a screenshot of my actual trade

A whopping $85! 5 contracts..in less than an hour… JW was telling the room not to trust the SPY today and I didn’t….took my profit and am ready to trade tomorrow.

Maybe this doesn’t sound like a lot to you, but besides the money I made, learning how to get in and (more importantly) OUT (and WHY), are proving to be invaluable. Understanding the greater macro-economic factors as well is something I’m really leaning into, all thanks to JW.

IN JW we Trust! LOL.

So if you want to learn trading from the best guy (personally and professionally) in the stock market, then JW is the guy.

I encourage you to check out his service here in Market Navigator – it’s a great place to start especially as a new options trader – and right now he is even offering a quarterly option.

So get in there now, and say Hi 👋 to me in the room and begin to learn from one of the best in the business…IMHO.

Jeff Brown

P.S. Feel free to contact me anytime, I’m standing by to help you out! 800 585-4488/ [email protected].

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of RagingBull.com, LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.