Learning options your resolution?

đź’ŞI got you

BANG đź’Ą I Operation January ⚔️I I SPY đź”Ž

Start 2024 off with a BANG!

Hey Guys & Gals!

New to trading options?  Or want to learn? Think practicing with ONE STOCK sounds like a good place to start? Then you are in the right place.

But first:  20, 12, and 12…

Can you guess what these numbers represent?

20 = The number of years I have been trading 

12 = Years as a trading educator here at RagingBull

12 =  Years as a New York State school teacher

Being able to survive as a trader for 20 YEARS is not easy.

Why would you put your faith in someone on Twitter who cherry-picks every winning trade and hides when things get tough over someone with my record? 

I’ve kept track of my stats and run the numbers and I know MYSELF – I have the highest win% within a two-hour time frame.

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

And did you know… every morning I trade the SPY within that two hour time frame LIVE with my members in Market Navigator?

Not only that, but I faithfully deliver my breakdown of my Trade of the Day BEFORE the Market opens.  Here’s an excerpt from LAST WEEK’s email so you know what to expect:

Today’s Trading Plan

My morning trade plan: As I said above, it's really hard to fight the trend here so sticking with calls as my TOD (trade of day.)

My mid morning reversal: This is where I look for a market change of direction around 11am to 11:30am. If I see a morning run up, then I’ll look for a pull back. If we fall early, then I’ll look for a move higher. 

Today’s Trade Idea

SPY January 4 $475 Calls

Audible Trade Idea

SPY January 4 $480 Puts

I also thoroughly run through HOW I made that trade plan both in my email and in my LIVE session.

I mean, heck! 97% of my members that have reviewed me on Trustpilot have valued my services at 4 Stars or greater. Here, look for yourself.

And check out this review from Michael H:

Thanks, Michael!

And I think NOW is the perfect time to make a new resolution – commit to becoming a more educated trader – and give me a chance to teach YOU how to navigate these up and down markets.

Market Navigator is the PERFECT place to start especially if you are NEW to trading options as this is the most straightforward trading service you will likely ever see!

And I’ll talk to you in the morning!

Jeff Williams

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of RagingBull.com, LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

*Sponsored Content: If you purchase anything through a link in this email other than RagingBull services, you should assume that we have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that we will be paid in some way. We recommend that you do your own independent research before purchasing anything. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.