I Love Going Back To This Well Again

Man, That's TWICE Now!

I hate to say it but you missed another….

Let me walk you through how my trade on BETS went down today.

At 3pm sharp I start my LIVE educational stock scan in front of hundreds of Atomic Traders. They get to listen and watch me as I break down the markets and look for my single highest conviction trade idea to buy before the close.

At 3:30pm they get my “Watch List” delivered directly to their email inbox because I know most of my members are busy at work or doing something outside of sitting in a chat room.

Then, right before I make my $2k account challenge trade, I alert Atomic members to my play by sending a RagingBull App alert directly to their smartphone

Take a look at these here, this is the sequence I follow for each alert. 

  1. Watch List

  2. Pre alert (letting them know what I will buy before I buy it)

  3. The actual buy alert

  4. Pre SELL alert

  5. Sell alert.

No guesswork into what trade I am taking or why. The 3:30pm Watch List has all the details on WHY I like the trade, for educational purposes, then the App alerts have my actual trades.

For the record, I just sold about ½ of my BETS for a 25% winner to bring my daily REALIZED gains to $1,030 in my $2k challenge account, not bad. Now let me teach you how.

Results not typical

I do this Monday - Friday from 3pm to 4pm during “Power Hour.” 

Would you like to learn more about how I run my scans, or find my trades or even HOW I trade these penny stocks?

I am about to embark on a brand new $2k personal account challenge on January 2nd and I’d love to have you join me on the ground level to see how I work every day to increase the portfolio value. 

Best news for you is I am allowing you entrance to Atomic Trades at one of my best, if not the best deals of the year right here, right now.

Save big on either one of my TWO sign up options. You pick what’s most comfortable for you.

I’ll even top it off with a 30 day Satisfaction Guarantee! I like to try and take some of the risk off by offering this to you. 

What do you say? Ready to join me as I look for the next BETS trade idea? 

P.S. BETS was a recent monster winner of mine and I just love keeping these big winners on radar for a second move down the road, today was that day! 

Here was my last BETS trade idea…

So come join me now as I get ready to launch my brand new $2k to $10 challenge to kick off 2024

I think you’re going to love what you learn!

 P.S. If you would like to see if you have any credits you can apply to any of my services, please reach out to Jeff Brown at [email protected] or call him at 800-585-4488.


DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of RagingBull.com, LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.