What Makes a Good “Go” Signal Trade Idea?

I Teach This Daily For Trades Like You

Good afternoon all,

I get asked all the time in the War Room, “What makes a good go signal trade idea?”

Today I’d like to talk about that with you and teach you a bit about the new “AI” signals we are incorporating in the Atomic Trades service.

First off, the AI “Go” or “No Go” signals are given across several different timeframes and it’s my understanding that there are close to 20 criteria that go into a “go” or a “no go” signal. 

My favorite time frames to use these signals are on the daily and 1 hour charts.

You’ll notice on this TPET chart below that it’s on a 1D meaning 1 day chart. 

Check out the blue “Go” signal highlighted in the yellow box below. This came right off my blue “Fire line” which I love to use as a 1-2 combo. 

The price action on TPET had pulled back from a recent high of $.23 back to $.12 area. The $.12 area was where my “Fire line” sat for possible support on the daily chart. Once TPET hit that line and started to climb back up, it was given a “Go” signal on the daily chart. 

While I don’t know ALL the criteria that goes into the AI “Go” signal, my assumption here is part of the equation was holding the fire line support range and climbing back up with strong volume.

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Notice how the next day from the “Go” signal the stock gapped up but on the 2nd day after the go fired, TPET saw a massive run from $.27s to near $.70, just in a single day.

In this case above, as soon as I saw the “go” fire on my chart, I alerted Atomic members to this idea and while I didn’t or wouldn’t hold a trade looking for 300%, you can see that TPET going from $.12s to $.70s was just a massive move.

My goal is to catch just a percentage of that, then rinse and repeat it as many times as I can knowing that some of my trades won’t win but consistent base hits over time will hopefully get me to where I want to go.

Here is another example on the 1H or 1 hour chart timeframe.

Notice on SINT how the price action came right to my blue “Fire line” around $.029, at which point I sent out an alert to Atomic members to get this on the radar. The “go” signal had already fired prior to this time so I was just waiting for the pull back in price action to my fire line to get it on watch. 

Shortly after we see SINT running into the $.07s for another monster mover.

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

I gotta tell ya, the “go” signal doesn’t always produce 100%+ runners like we see on SINT and TPET from above, nor does it product winners all the time of any percentage, but what it IS doing for me is giving me a chance to find good quality chart setups and allowing me to use my OWN indicators to help fine tune my entries and exits.

This could be exactly what you need to help quicken your learning curve to picking more educated entries and exits like I feel it has helped with mine.

Best part about this “go” and “no go” system is that I teach it daily from 3pm to 4pm right here, live in this chat room.

Hands on teaching, real time trading and a boat load of education built around the program.

To me, it’s a no brainer and I think you would feel the same.

Click here now, take a look at the service and note that right now we are automatically giving you a 30% discount just for signing up.

You’ll see that price reflected off either of the 2 membership levels you can choose from. Gotta love that!

Ok, back to looking for some “GO” signals for me at the end of today’s trading action.

Hope to see you inside Atomic Trades for my next 3pm LIVE trading session.

Cheers

 P.S. If you would like to see if you have any credits you can apply to any of my services, please reach out to Davis Martin at [email protected] or call him at 800-585-4488.

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of RagingBull. com, LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.