This Meme Stock Flew, Can it Go Higher?

Found right off this scanner

Afternoon members,

Well, it’s no secret right now that momentum stocks are flying. I mean GME, AMC exploded overnight and it’s bringing a ton of attention to penny stock land and small cap momentum ideas.

Take FFIE for example.

In my momentum stock service I alerted FFIE yesterday at $.064, matter of fact, it came right off this scanner below that I stream all day long for members.

If you enlarge that chart you can see FFIE on the top right scanner, it was the #1 most active stock yesterday under $1 dollar.

Anyway, I use those scanners to not only help members with “trade idea generation” but I also share them so I personally can get ideas to share with members.

I purchased FFIE yesterday because the price action was crossing above my yellow “Fire line” which I teach in the Atomic service here. 

Once it broke that line, it had my full attention. 

Fast forward to today and FFIE was up nearly 450%

450%, that is just mind blowing my friends.

While I sold for a really solid winner and I was very happy, I didn’t hold for 450% but my scanner alerted me to the trade and my trading system confirmed my bullish sentiment with the “Fire Line” breakout.

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

See on the chart above my “Advanced Notice” buy alerts for FFIE yesterday….

I have a feeling we are going to see a lot of big movers coming up with “meme madness” back in the spotlight.

I mean look at NVAX below. I alerted that as well yesterday for “Calls” meaning I felt NVAX would go higher today and at the peak, which is where I got my last sell, NVAX calls ran up about 60%.

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Would you like to learn more about my scanners, my “Fire Line” or how I will look to trade these crazy “Meme” stocks? 

I have a video library for learning, a LIVE real time audio and video chat room that I teach daily from 3pm to 4pm on scanning, stock ideas and also sharing my end of the day “Power Hour” trades for members.

It’s a great opportunity to possibly get in there and capture some of this amazing volatility while it’s still around.

Why wait?

Click here now to learn more about Atomic Trades and see what option fits your sign up comfort the best.

I’ll be LIVE at 3pm each day ready to teach whomever decides to come along for the journey.

I hope it’s you!

Cheers,

 P.S. If you would like to see if you have any credits you can apply to any of my services, please reach out to Davis Martin at [email protected] or call him at 800-585-4488.

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of RagingBull. com, LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.