Oh wow, look at this run

All this since you joined up

Header

I mean if THIS doesn’t get your feelers going then I don’t know what will.

Every morning I invite you to watch me trade LIVE for Market Navigator and it’s for a very good reason.

I feel I’m the best educator and trader of SPY options and I think my track record speaks for itself.

You’re on this list because you’ve joined in the last 31 days, so I went back to look at my last 31 days of SPY trades. Knowing that I trade just Monday - Friday and we had a few Holidays there. I’ve had 17 total trades, 1 is still “open” but the 16 trades I have bought and sold were ALL winners.

16 for 16 baby in the last 30 days (see below for image.)

Sure, hitting 100% is NOT normal and yes I do lose but this just shows you my knowledge of options and ability to execute at very good times.

Sadly, you’ve missed them, but that’s about to change RIGHT NOW!

I know you passed on my $997 yearly offer recently and I get it, money is tough right now.

I mean that's a VERY FAIR deal right? 

My goal is to show you another 16 for 16 for the next 30 days. It will be really hard, maybe impossible some will say but I’m going to work my ass off to try and accomplish that.

Even better, I’m going to teach you every step of the way. Every trade I make I’ll let you know WHY I am taking the trade and WHERE I am looking to buy / sell it BEFORE I ever complete the trade.

BUT, you have to act quickly.

100% success of my last 30 days of SPY closed trades.

Goal, rinse and repeat for the next 30 days.

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Will you be here? It’s just $79 bucks, a deal that honestly I don’t think I can make any better right now.

Cheers

signature

P.S. As always, for questions about any of our services, contact our amazing sales team at 1-800-585-4488 / [email protected]. They’d love to hear from you!

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. AnyRagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT beconstrued as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalizedinvestment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor(IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securitiesregulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and itsemployees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned inthis communication.

In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.