A Options Traders Dream

Must have in your trading arsenal

Good Monday traders,

Man, if you’re an options trader or an aspiring options trader, then I have exactly what you’ve been looking for.

88% success rate is simply one of the best RagingBull has to offer right now.

Live teaching every day from 9am to 11am.

Real time, real money trades of mine, all shared with you.

On demand video library to enhance your options knowledge.

A real time video / audio chat room.

Alerts sent directly to your smartphone.

YES to all of the above and this is just a little bit of why you need this service in your trading arsenal every morning.

Going back nearly 2 months and looking at my morning SPY options trade of the day, I’ve hit about 88% success on these trades.

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Clearly this shows I am reading the markets extremely well.

BUT what’s even better is that I am teaching you exactly what I am seeing each and every morning so you too can learn.

Don’t have time to sit in a chat room….NO PROBLEM!

Every morning I deliver a quick email to your inbox at 8:45am so you can read in your free time what I see in markets and why I feel they will go higher or lower for the morning.

Don’t have time to read the email….NO PROBLEM!

I’ll take it a step further and send you all my buy and sell alerts on my SPY options trades BEFORE I ever enter or exit (I call this “Advance notice.”)

But here is the problem right now, this MUST HAVE (my opinion of course and it looks like Wesley’s too) educational service isn’t in your toolbox yet!

Time to change that my friend.

I’d like you to click on this link right here and take a look at one of RagingBull’s best options trading services.

Think about that 88% success rate, by the way, I am hitting around 75% success rate for the entire 2024 year (pretty freaking awesome if you ask me!)

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Now, think about your level of options success and knowledge.

Do you think you need a refresher in education or maybe some help just getting started?

Here I am, that’s exactly what my morning goal is every day from 9am to 11am and of course how I structured my video library. All for you to learn and become more successful.

Now, I can’t guarantee that of course but I can promise you I’ll be working my tail off to help quicken your learning curve to options trading and sharing with you my single highest conviction trade every single morning.

See what I mean now about an “Options traders Dream!

Don’t wait any longer, click here now, select from one of the two sign up options or if you have any questions just call my support line at 1-800-585-4488 and they will be happy to help continue this discussion.

Alright, I am working on closing another SPY morning trade out as I speak now, hopefully it will be right in my 10 to 20% target range and we can talk about it in the morning during our quick recap.

I hope you’re there with me, it all happens right here daily.

Cheers

signature

P.S. As always, for questions about any of our services, contact our amazing sales team at 1-800-585-4488 / [email protected]. They’d love to hear from you!

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. AnyRagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT beconstrued as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalizedinvestment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor(IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securitiesregulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and itsemployees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned inthis communication.

In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.