Rate This on a Scale of 1 to 10

Atomic Week in Review

*together with Advantage Gold

THOUSANDS of Americans have already taken advantage of this FREE IRS LOOPHOLE REPORT to safeguard their retirement.

But Don’t Just Safeguard Your Retirement…Learn How to Maximize It!

Limited Free Copies Available*

Good weekend traders,

I think we all have to agree, even if you’re not a big momentum stock trader yet, that small cap stocks were just FIRE last week with meme stocks taking front and center stage on major news sources. 

It’s brought back a ton of liquidity and volatility to stocks under $50, which is exactly where I like to trade my stocks and options. 

I mean listen, before meme madness small cap land still has been a lot of fun but the volume now is just over the top and I believe it's here to stay for a while. 

If you’re new to momentum trading, my goal is to find 2-3 volatile trade ideas per day that I think I can gain 10 to 20% on. Sometimes I get a little more and sometimes of course I lose on a trade, we know that by now, nobody wins all the time.

Take a look below at my track record for the week….

I also like to find 1 day trade per day if possible and then 1-2 swing trades that range from 1-3 day holds. 

What you’re about to see below is a mix of exactly what I explained above. Some stocks, some options, some day trades and some swing trades. 

I feel this provides something for everyone right. Maybe you’re a busy worker who only likes to swing trade stocks, I’ll try to provide you with ideas and education around that.

Maybe you’re someone who loves to sit in a chatroom all day and just trade 3, 4, 5 heck maybe 10 trades a day or more. I like to try and provide that with our “War Room'' live chatroom. This is where I share my real time scanners for people who just love momentum trading all day. I feel these custom scanners I share provide people with great ideas to watch and learn from. 

Maybe you’re just into stocks, or just into options, as I said, I provide a nice mix for everyone. 

Anyway, take a look below at his past week from May 12 to May 17th and you’ll see how I did.

Keep in mind, all of these alerts are shared in the War Room chatroom as well as sent directly to your smartphones BEFORE I ever buy or sell a position. I call this advanced notice and it’s a key component of the service. To me, this helps to take your education to a whole new level. You’ll be able to see the trade idea before it happens so you can hopefully learn WHY I am taking the trade or selling the trade. 

Of course I’ll further explain in detail as much as possible in the live chatroom for why I am buying or selling a stock or option. 

So, how did I do this past week?

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

If you can’t read that easily – that’s 88.9 % win rate for a 27.55% average gain on my winners!

That’s what I’m talking about!

So how would YOU rate that week on a scale of 1 - 10?

Not too bad honestly (and for the record I have about 4-5 open positions still that I am working on for full transparency.)

If you’re someone who is interested in learning more about stock or options trading and how I prepare for my daily routine then I’d love to teach you.

I’ve been trading for over 20 years now and have been teaching in either NYS or at RagingBull for a combined 20+ years as well.

I feel I am highly qualified to help quicken your learning curve on either of these topics.

Intrigued yet? 

I think one of the two will fit what you’re looking for.

Would you prefer to talk to someone about the service on the phone to answer a few more questions?

You can call my customer service team at 1-800-585-4488 and if for some reason they are on another line or busy, leave them a number they can reach you at and they will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and check out my Atomic Trades service.

Cheers to your success!

 P.S. If you would like to see if you have any credits you can apply to any of my services, please reach out to Davis Martin at [email protected] or call him at 800-585-4488.

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

*Sponsored Content: If you purchase anything through a link in this email other than RagingBull services, you should assume that we have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that we will be paid in some way. We recommend that you do your own independent research before purchasing anything. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of RagingBull. com, LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.