How I Traded MARA, UBER and FFIE

Can Pigs Fly Again?

Join me NOW (2pm EST) in the RB Market Masters Room with Jason Bond – are small-caps back, baby? We think so and we are super pumped 💪💪💪!

Update Right now I am offering an insane $399 “Platinum” deal which means 1 payment of $399 then just $1 per year after. Click here to grab it before it’s gone!

Are you watching my $2k to $10k challenge happen LIVE? This could be the best educational experience you can access right now!

Members are flocking to this page to be a part of my latest journey and I can’t blame them.

I’ve already taken my $2k account to over $5k in just four short WEEKS.

Best part is, I am doing it with big time stock names like UBER, FFIE and MARA. These stocks have huge liquidity and are traded by thousands of traders every day.

Every day from 3pm to 4pm I do live teaching for all members. I teach them how to set up my highest conviction stock scanner to stalk my favorite trade idea going into the last 30 minutes of the day. And Thursday was no exception.

After running my scan in front of members for them to see, hear and learn from, I alerted them to my intentions for FFIE, UBER and MARA. As always, I alert members to ALL my trades BEFORE I ever buy or sell.

FFIE was a great example of a breakout off the bottom with a 41% short float, so squeeze play potential for me.

MARA has been a flash in the pan lately and drops off rallies. It tends to reject the 20 SMA right now, until it doesn’t but that was my play, puts to the downside.

UBER same, rejections off the 20/50 SMA so puts to the downside.

The results: $500+ dollars on just 3 little trades. Cha CHING!

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically

Can pigs fly again? I’m going to try my best to find out!

Right now, I am selling access to my $2k challenge where you can watch and learn from every step in the journey, for just a tiny $127 price.

Imagine that!

How could a service like this help you out right now?

It’s literally designed to teach you how I find the best setups for stocks and smaller price options ideas, every single day!

Don’t wait any longer because I am in 3 trades right now that I want to teach you how I found during my next LIVE scan, Monday at 3pm.

Then at 3:30pm, I’ll be sharing with you my NEXT big trade ideas, before I buy them of course.

Want an even BETTER DEAL? Click here and check out my yearly special discounted rate. That's some major savings.

Poll: Do You Like Trading Penny Stocks and Options?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

See you inside Atomic Trades think you’re going to really love it!

Cheers!