Why Do Most Traders Struggle 🤼

My New $2k Challenge Starts Tomorrow!

BREAKING NEWS - My new $2k to $10k personal trading challenge starts tomorrow and I want you in it!
AND

I asked this question to “Google” and it said “ignorance” was the main cause of stock traders’ financial losses. 

“Many people desire to educate themselves, but they look in the wrong places and end up receiving poor education.” 

I’ve been trading for over 20 years and I taught in NYS for 12 years, this is why I feel I am highly qualified to teach YOU and many of my members agree, see for yourself below.

I take pride in educating traders just like you through REAL TIME, REAL MONEY trading examples. Wins and losses, good and bad, ups and downs. 

I’ve taught thousands of traders over the years and now I want to teach you how I find some of the highest conviction trade setups each afternoon and I do it right here

And for a limited time you can save big money off my yearly rate as I celebrate the New Year and my New $2k to $10k personal challenge.

Monday through Friday for just 1 hour, 3pm to 4pm I live stream my screens and teach traders how I scan for some of the hottest stock and options trade ideas.

That’s right, in the afternoon. 

Right around 3:30pm EST each day, I send out via email my 3-5 best swing trade ideas for all members to view, before I ever take the trade. I do this so members can learn.

I follow up that email with an App message to your smartphone before I buy or sell any stock. The App message alerts you to my intentions of what I plan to trade before I execute the trade. 

No wondering what my top trade will be, nothing after the fact and nothing hidden or secretive. To me, this is the best way to learn via honesty, transparency and being upfront. 

Just like this MULN stock trade. 

That’s a $623 gain or 41.48% on a $1,500 investment and I’ll teach you exactly how I spotted it!

If you’re finally ready to learn from someone with years of experience then the time is right now.

I’m just about to start a brand new, personal trading challenge, of $2,000 to $10,000 dollars and I want you to learn from it.

I’ll journal each trade, teach you from my wins and educate you from my losses and of course I’ll share each and every REAL money, REAL time trade with you along the way. 

If you’re ready, click here because this email has a special discount link attached to it as a “thank you” for taking the time to read this and for taking the first step to real time education

Stop looking in the wrong places for education and click here now to learn from an experienced trader and educator.

I think you’re going to be really happy with your decision, but if you’re not, we have a this 30 day guarantee attached

Alright, I’ll see you in a few hours as I get ready to kick off my brand new $2k challenge trading penny stocks and small priced options ideas!

See you on the inside…

 P.S. If you would like to see if you have any credits you can apply to any of my services, please reach out to Jeff Brown at [email protected] or call him at 800-585-4488.


DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of RagingBull.com, LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.