I used to be scared of trading

💸 It’s not fun to lose money!

Happy Friday, Folks — Jeff Bishop here!

I don’t know about you, but when I have a strong finish to any year it always makes the holiday season so much more enjoyable.

As I am headed out of the house and back on the road today (ugh..) at least I have the comfort of having $3,300 more in the Alpha Hunter account today!

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

That’s a nice way to end the year!

When you enjoy trading as much as I do, you better bet I can’t wait to get back to work next week.

There was a time when I used to dread trading.

Yeah, I’ll admit it. It got to a point where I was scared of making a new trade.

The problem is that I wasn’t confident trades would work out, and I grew tired of losing money more often than not.

I blew up a few small accounts early in my career, and as you can imagine, that fear lingers with you for a long time.

But today, I really look forward to trading! 

I know I have an edge in the market, and I love putting it to work as often as I can.

Nothing speaks more about that than the INCREDIBLE run I have had in my Alpha Hunter service, where I amassed nearly $68,000 in total profits since launching in July (probably more, but I’ll have to wait and see how this week’s trades settle out).

Here’s where my account sits now and we will see after the dust settles on my trades that are set to close TODAY.  

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Needless to say, this holiday season has been EPIC for me – balancing some time visiting my old home with my family, running the business and trading of course!

That’s me enjoying a cigar with your favorite sales guy, J Brown!

Folks, I started Alpha Hunter 6 months ago, with an optimistic goal of hitting $10,000 a month in profits – all while using smaller trade sizes (my average trade size was around $3500).

I am proud to say that even through all the ups and downs that have caused so many traders to struggle in 2023 (the last few months have been especially challenging), I was able to easily surpass that goal.

And… I am looking to lock in over $120,000 in profits in 2024!

This is all because I have learned how to be consistent, disciplined and put my edge to work in the market every day.

To start the New Year, on Wednesday this week, I entered a rare bet AGAINST the market because way too many unprepared traders are following the cheerleaders on CNBC once again.

So far, that little trade is up over $400 as you can see in the screenshot above from the account.  

If the market keeps moving lower, I hope to make 10x that amount over the next couple of weeks.

When I told people I was betting against the market this week, lots of people thought I was nuts.

But ask yourself, does the market ever keep shooting up in a straight line forever?

Of course not.  There are always peaks and valleys along the way.

I am not betting on a huge correction, but just a small 3-5% pullback soon.  Totally natural, and the options market gave me a great price on the trade because no one else is “dumb enough” to bet against things right now!

Traders that don’t know the benefits of strategic options trades just blindly follow what these corporate mouthpieces start spewing.

But I am seeing an opportunity to use one of my favorite option strategies to benefit from an upcoming pullback.

You see, after 20+ years of trading, I know that this setup shown below for QQQ, where momentum is no longer confirming the upside as price stretches to the top of my Custom Keltner Band study, does not bode well for bulls in the short-term.

At the same time, however, I respect that, over the past 5 years, January has been a strong month for the market, with the exception of just 2022.

And that’s why I have chosen to use a trading strategy that has the potential to generate over 400% if the specific range I have chosen plays out. 

Folks, I have been doing this for such a long time that my confidence in choosing what I believe to be the right limits for this trade is through the roof. 

And for a limited time, I am opening the doors for you to be able to access the details of this trade at THE LOWEST PRICE OF THE YEAR!

In my Alpha Hunter service, I’ve outpaced my goal of $10,000/month so far (currently sitting at over $68,000 in realized profits!).

What I’ve done with Alpha Hunter is take all of my premium resources… and wrap them into a single package, jam-packed with as much value as I could conceivably offer any trader…

And doors close to this offer when 2023 ends in just a few days. 

These are the kind of trades that will set you apart in 2024. 

I am CONSTANTLY dropping new trade ideas for my Alpha Hunter members.

In fact, I have 2 trades that are closing out today.  I plan to make 3 brand new trades early next week that I plan to hold for 1-2 weeks.

I will be marching towards, and hopefully crushing, my personal trading goals along with the whole Alpha Hunter community.  

I’d love to have you join us in 2024 so you can set yourself up for the best possible year of your trading career.

There is no better time to act than right now.

This end of the year offer will be over very soon, and your chance to lock in the best price of the year will vanish.

Don’t let this get away from you.

To YOUR success,

Tired of Hallmark Christmas movies? I got you…

Operation January Commencing! 

Are you ready to CHARGE???

Join Jeff and his army on their next $10,000/month mission!

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of RagingBull.com, LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

*Sponsored Content: If you purchase anything through a link in this email other than RagingBull services, you should assume that we have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that we will be paid in some way. We recommend that you do your own independent research before purchasing anything. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.